For Teachers

Mosaic Submissions


Thank you to the following registered schools:

Argyle Forest OakBBBB Lakelands Park North Bethesda BBB Silver Spring Intl. BBBB Westland
Baker Robert Frost LeeBLeeLeeBBB Parkland Sligo White Oak
Banneker Hoover Montgomery Village Poole Takoma Park  Wood
Cabin JohnBBBB Frances Scott Key Neelsville Pyle Hallie Wells
Eastern Martin Luther King Jr. BBBB Newport Mill Ridgeview  West


Additional Information (Updated for 2020-2021 School Year)

Program Overview

Program Rules

Submission Guidelines


Curriculum Tie-ins

Examples of Previous Entries:



Short Story

All previous anthologies are available in the MCPS Media Centers
and MCPL Branches.